The building is the beginning. The hire contract defines the wedding.
The building is the beginning. The hire contract defines the wedding.
| Venue | Starting figure | Offer basis | Recorded scope |
|---|---|---|---|
| Château de Goudourville | €3,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de Vitry-la-Ville | €3,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château Pimo | €3,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de Pierry | €3,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de La Marjolaine | €3,150 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de Prunay | €3,500 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de L'Encastre | €3,900 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de Miremont | €4,200 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château d'Agel | €4,500 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Domaine de Montjoie | €4,500 | 1-night offer | From €4,500 for 1 night (April rate, 6 rooms included) |
The setting labels are not mutually exclusive. A château in vineyard grounds may appear in both reports. Neither the type label nor the starting price confirms exclusive use, accommodation or a full wedding package.
Sources, dates & method
179 eligible named listings with a source-listed starting figure. Nightly rates and fee-plus-stay components are excluded. One selected headline offer per venue; overlapping destination and style groups must not be added together. The median is the middle listed figure, not an estimate of a typical wedding bill.
Venue facts recorded 28 September 2026, with identified official-source corrections dated 4 October. Figures describe this collection, not the whole French market. These are advertised starting figures with different inclusions and hire lengths. They are not paid prices, current quotations, per-person rates or complete wedding budgets. Original listing names and observation dates are retained on the linked venue pages. Source URLs remain in the private evidence archive.
Download chart data (CSV) ↓