Give the Dordogne comparison room to include the stay.
Give the Dordogne comparison room to include the stay.
Check which rooms and nights are included before choosing between a lower venue-only price and a longer package. For guests staying elsewhere, add transfers to the conversation.
| Venue | Starting figure | Offer basis | Recorded scope |
|---|---|---|---|
| Domaine d'Essendiéras | €6,500 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château De Puy Robert | €6,500 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de la Faye | €7,225 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château Eyparsac | €7,400 | 3-night offer | From €7,400 for 3 nights |
| Château de St Paul | €8,000 | 2-night offer | Rental price from €8,000 for 2 nights (April and October weekend rate) |
| La Belle Fontaine | €8,500 | 3-night offer | From €8,500 for 3 nights |
| Château Écrin De Lumière | €8,500 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château Severin | €8,600 | 3-night offer | From €8,600 for 3 nights |
33 of these 33 priced listings also record sleeping places. That tells you where a room-list conversation can begin; it does not show how many rooms the quoted price buys.
Explore the Dordogne & Lot venue collection →
Sources, dates & method
33 eligible named listings with a source-listed starting figure. Nightly rates and fee-plus-stay components are excluded. One selected headline offer per venue; overlapping destination and style groups must not be added together. The median is the middle listed figure, not an estimate of a typical wedding bill.
Venue facts recorded 28 September 2026, with identified official-source corrections dated 4 October. Figures describe this collection, not the whole French market. These are advertised starting figures with different inclusions and hire lengths. They are not paid prices, current quotations, per-person rates or complete wedding budgets. Original listing names and observation dates are retained on the linked venue pages. Source URLs remain in the private evidence archive.
Download chart data (CSV) ↓