For a Riviera celebration, separate the venue fee from the guest stay.
For a Riviera celebration, separate the venue fee from the guest stay.
The local collection includes different scales and types of property. Confirm access, sleeping places and the exact spaces covered by the offer; do not assume a coastal setting means beach access.
| Venue | Starting figure | Offer basis | Recorded scope |
|---|---|---|---|
| Château de La Napoule | €11,500 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château d’Argent | €11,550 | 1-night offer | From 11,550€ 1 day, 1 night |
| Domaine du Mont Leuze | €13,880 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château les Crostes | €14,000 | 2-night offer | From €14,000 for 2 nights |
| Château des Cimes | €14,400 | 2-night offer | From €14,400 for 2 nights/3 days |
| Auberge de TAO | €15,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de Crémat | €16,000 | Duration not stated | From €16,000, wedding planner included |
| Le Park Mougins | €16,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
11 of these 14 priced listings also record sleeping places. That tells you where a room-list conversation can begin; it does not show how many rooms the quoted price buys.
Explore the French Riviera venue collection →
Sources, dates & method
14 eligible named listings with a source-listed starting figure. Nightly rates and fee-plus-stay components are excluded. One selected headline offer per venue; overlapping destination and style groups must not be added together. The median is the middle listed figure, not an estimate of a typical wedding bill.
Venue facts recorded 28 September 2026, with identified official-source corrections dated 4 October. Figures describe this collection, not the whole French market. These are advertised starting figures with different inclusions and hire lengths. They are not paid prices, current quotations, per-person rates or complete wedding budgets. Original listing names and observation dates are retained on the linked venue pages. Source URLs remain in the private evidence archive.
Download chart data (CSV) ↓