A château weekend starts with the arrival and departure times.
A château weekend starts with the arrival and departure times.
Use the Loire Valley price figures to select a few properties, then confirm the room list, supplier access and what happens on the days either side of the wedding.
| Venue | Starting figure | Offer basis | Recorded scope |
|---|---|---|---|
| Château de la Huberdière | €7,500 | Duration not stated | From €7,500 from Friday 4pm to Sunday 12am |
| Château de la Citardière | €7,850 | 2-night offer | From €7,850 for 2 nights |
| Château du Parc Saint Lambert | €8,500 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Abbaye Royale de Fontevraud | €9,480 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château Fleur du Ciel | €11,000 | 1-night offer | From €11,000 2 days, 1 night |
| Étang des Vignes | €12,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de la Brûlaire | €15,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château Le Chereau | €15,100 | 3-night offer | From € 15,100 for 3 nights from May to September 2027 |
12 of these 12 priced listings also record sleeping places. That tells you where a room-list conversation can begin; it does not show how many rooms the quoted price buys.
Explore the Loire Valley venue collection →
Sources, dates & method
12 eligible named listings with a source-listed starting figure. Nightly rates and fee-plus-stay components are excluded. One selected headline offer per venue; overlapping destination and style groups must not be added together. The median is the middle listed figure, not an estimate of a typical wedding bill.
Venue facts recorded 28 September 2026, with identified official-source corrections dated 4 October. Figures describe this collection, not the whole French market. These are advertised starting figures with different inclusions and hire lengths. They are not paid prices, current quotations, per-person rates or complete wedding budgets. Original listing names and observation dates are retained on the linked venue pages. Source URLs remain in the private evidence archive.
Download chart data (CSV) ↓