In Normandy, compare the indoor plan alongside the headline.
In Normandy, compare the indoor plan alongside the headline.
Ask for the capacity of the room you would use if the weather changes. A low starting price is less useful if your intended layout requires extra hire.
| Venue | Starting figure | Offer basis | Recorded scope |
|---|---|---|---|
| La Dîme de Giverny | €5,800 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de Cesny-aux-Vignes | €6,000 | 2-night offer | From €6,000 for 3 days, 2 nights |
| Château du Ronchay | €6,200 | 2-night offer | From €6,200 for 3 days, 2 nights |
| Château de Courtomer | €7,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de Saint-Clair | €7,100 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château Mathilde | €8,714 | 2-night offer | From €8,714 for 3 days, 2 nights |
| Château de Canisy | €10,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Manoir de Chivré | €11,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
12 of these 12 priced listings also record sleeping places. That tells you where a room-list conversation can begin; it does not show how many rooms the quoted price buys.
Explore the Normandy venue collection →
Sources, dates & method
12 eligible named listings with a source-listed starting figure. Nightly rates and fee-plus-stay components are excluded. One selected headline offer per venue; overlapping destination and style groups must not be added together. The median is the middle listed figure, not an estimate of a typical wedding bill.
Venue facts recorded 28 September 2026, with identified official-source corrections dated 4 October. Figures describe this collection, not the whole French market. These are advertised starting figures with different inclusions and hire lengths. They are not paid prices, current quotations, per-person rates or complete wedding budgets. Original listing names and observation dates are retained on the linked venue pages. Source URLs remain in the private evidence archive.
Download chart data (CSV) ↓