Occitanie offers a broad search, so begin with a workable travel area.
Occitanie offers a broad search, so begin with a workable travel area.
The destination covers very different locations. Pair the price table with the venue map and approximate airport information before deciding which properties to visit.
| Venue | Starting figure | Offer basis | Recorded scope |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mas Guillaumand | €3,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de L'Encastre | €3,900 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château d'Agel | €4,500 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Domaine de Montjoie | €4,500 | 1-night offer | From €4,500 for 1 night (April rate, 6 rooms included) |
| Le Domaine du Beyssac | €4,800 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château Les Carrasses | €5,000 | Day-based offer | From €5,000 for 2 days (excluding accommodation) |
| Château St Pierre de Serjac | €5,000 | Duration not stated | From €5,000 (excluding accommodation) |
| Le Domaine de Baulieu | €5,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
58 of these 58 priced listings also record sleeping places. That tells you where a room-list conversation can begin; it does not show how many rooms the quoted price buys.
Explore the Occitanie & Toulouse venue collection →
Sources, dates & method
58 eligible named listings with a source-listed starting figure. Nightly rates and fee-plus-stay components are excluded. One selected headline offer per venue; overlapping destination and style groups must not be added together. The median is the middle listed figure, not an estimate of a typical wedding bill.
Venue facts recorded 28 September 2026, with identified official-source corrections dated 4 October. Figures describe this collection, not the whole French market. These are advertised starting figures with different inclusions and hire lengths. They are not paid prices, current quotations, per-person rates or complete wedding budgets. Original listing names and observation dates are retained on the linked venue pages. Source URLs remain in the private evidence archive.
Download chart data (CSV) ↓