Decide how close to Paris your wedding really needs to be.
Decide how close to Paris your wedding really needs to be.
The collection includes Paris and nearby properties. Map the actual address, then compare the hire offer and guest journey rather than assuming every listing is in the city.
| Venue | Starting figure | Offer basis | Recorded scope |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alfred Sommier Hotel | €3,500 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de Prunay | €3,500 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Le Moulin de Launoy | €4,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Hotel Shangri-La Paris | €7,200 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château Bouffémont | €8,500 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château Mathilde | €8,714 | 2-night offer | From €8,714 for 3 days, 2 nights |
| Château du Feÿ | €8,800 | 1-night offer | From €8,800 for 1 night |
| Château de Champlâtreux | €9,490 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
18 of these 20 priced listings also record sleeping places. That tells you where a room-list conversation can begin; it does not show how many rooms the quoted price buys.
Explore the Paris & nearby venue collection →
Sources, dates & method
20 eligible named listings with a source-listed starting figure. Nightly rates and fee-plus-stay components are excluded. One selected headline offer per venue; overlapping destination and style groups must not be added together. The median is the middle listed figure, not an estimate of a typical wedding bill.
Venue facts recorded 28 September 2026, with identified official-source corrections dated 4 October. Figures describe this collection, not the whole French market. These are advertised starting figures with different inclusions and hire lengths. They are not paid prices, current quotations, per-person rates or complete wedding budgets. Original listing names and observation dates are retained on the linked venue pages. Source URLs remain in the private evidence archive.
Download chart data (CSV) ↓