A Provence shortlist needs a plan for the whole weekend.
A Provence shortlist needs a plan for the whole weekend.
Ask whether the quoted spaces include the ceremony setting, dinner area and an indoor alternative. Keep bedroom costs separate until the venue confirms the package.
| Venue | Starting figure | Offer basis | Recorded scope |
|---|---|---|---|
| L'Île Degaby | €5,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Abbaye Saint Eusèbe | €6,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Domaine Les Martins | €6,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Bastide des Barattes | €7,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Clos du Tuilier | €7,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Couvent Notre-Dame des Prés | €7,500 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Bastide de Puget | €7,800 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Domaine Ventoux | €7,800 | 2-night offer | From €7,800 for 2 nights |
49 of these 50 priced listings also record sleeping places. That tells you where a room-list conversation can begin; it does not show how many rooms the quoted price buys.
Explore the Provence venue collection →
Sources, dates & method
50 eligible named listings with a source-listed starting figure. Nightly rates and fee-plus-stay components are excluded. One selected headline offer per venue; overlapping destination and style groups must not be added together. The median is the middle listed figure, not an estimate of a typical wedding bill.
Venue facts recorded 28 September 2026, with identified official-source corrections dated 4 October. Figures describe this collection, not the whole French market. These are advertised starting figures with different inclusions and hire lengths. They are not paid prices, current quotations, per-person rates or complete wedding budgets. Original listing names and observation dates are retained on the linked venue pages. Source URLs remain in the private evidence archive.
Download chart data (CSV) ↓