Start with the price band. Decide only after comparing what is included.
The middle starting figure in this collection is €11,000. That is a useful first filter, but it is not the cost of an average wedding in France. Some offers cover a night; others cover several days, bedrooms or a wider package.
3 additional priced listings use a nightly rate or a separate wedding fee. Those remain visible in the price explorer, labelled separately. A further 14 eligible listings have no retained price.
| Venue | Starting figure | Offer basis | Recorded scope |
|---|---|---|---|
| Domaine de l'Écorcerie | €2,300 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Domaine les Grillons | €2,750 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de Goudourville | €3,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de Vitry-la-Ville | €3,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château Pimo | €3,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de Pierry | €3,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Mas Guillaumand | €3,000 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de La Marjolaine | €3,150 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Alfred Sommier Hotel | €3,500 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
| Château de Prunay | €3,500 | Duration not stated | Starting figure in the venue listing; package scope must be confirmed |
Sources, dates & method
283 eligible named listings with a source-listed starting figure. Nightly rates and fee-plus-stay components are excluded. One selected headline offer per venue; overlapping destination and style groups must not be added together. The median is the middle listed figure, not an estimate of a typical wedding bill.
Venue facts recorded 28 September 2026, with identified official-source corrections dated 4 October. Figures describe this collection, not the whole French market. These are advertised starting figures with different inclusions and hire lengths. They are not paid prices, current quotations, per-person rates or complete wedding budgets. Original listing names and observation dates are retained on the linked venue pages. Source URLs remain in the private evidence archive.
Download chart data (CSV) ↓